Dedication Friday

I want to give a shout out to Kyle.  I don’t know him and I’ve never met him, but I admire him.  Kyle is a unique dude (like me) and he gets loads of shit for being different.  I admire him for standing up for who he is and fighting back for his right to be who he IS and not being like everybody else.  Kyle my friend.  You kick ass!

Trapt – Stand Up


9 responses to “Dedication Friday

  1. Hello David
    Another band I hadn't come across before, and one to appeal to an aging rocker like me. Thank you for furthering my musical education!
    And kudos to Kyle, and to you, for embracing your uniqueness, for not following the herd, the path of least resistance. Would that I'd had the courage to do the same when I was your age.

    Love & best wishes
    Sammy B

    Like

  2. Kyle? You lost me, little man:P Is he in the blogosphere, someone in a band, or someone I'm, not remembering? (a distinct possibility lol)

    Anyways, this song made me want to get the last things done before Santa hits the roof… IDK… maybe drive my truck around a corner at 50 mph or something! 😛 But then, I smelled the chicken in the oven so I decided against that 😉 tman<3

    Like

Leave a Reply

