Underdog

Another one from the uncle punk rock vault.

Underdog – Mass Movement


5 responses to “Underdog

  1. Your uncle's musical tastes continue to amaze me. This is a new one to me, but I like it. I've always been a fan of NYHC, so this should make a nice addition.

    I want to break into your uncle's vault.

    143

    _Kevin

    Like

  2. Yeah, I thought it was a wall of CDs…don't remember you mentioning an actual vault.

    And this tune *really* woke me up this morning!

    🙂

    -WA

    Like

  3. Hello David
    I was getting ready to not like this one, when they started off sounding like The Police, but then it morphed into something much more interesting. Pretty good, on balance.

    Love & best wishes
    Sammy B

    Like

  4. I remember that wall of CDs. I was stunned. I've been in radio stations with fewer. I'm glad you took the opportunity to rip the good stuff!

    I liked this. Never heard it before. Love the energy.

    Peace <3
    Jay

    Like

Leave a Reply

