Moods

It’s been raining here all night (very strange) and I thought this one was perfect for looking out the window.  But then I fell asleep before I posted it.  I am awake now.

Damien Jurado – Cloudy Shoes

http://www.divshare.com/flash/audio_embed?data=YTo2OntzOjU6ImFwaUlkIjtzOjE6IjQiO3M6NjoiZmlsZUlkIjtzOjg6IjIyODQ0NzI2IjtzOjQ6ImNvZGUiO3M6MTI6IjIyODQ0NzI2LTdlZiI7czo2OiJ1c2VySWQiO3M6NzoiMjc2MzgyMSI7czoxMjoiZXh0ZXJuYWxDYWxsIjtpOjE7czo0OiJ0aW1lIjtpOjEzNTc4ODY1NjQ7fQ==&autoplay=default

4 responses to “Moods

  1. I think you're exactly correct. I enjoyed listening to this while I was looking out the window at the rain (not so unusual for the winters here – honestly, I'd prefer your snow!).

    Peace <3
    Jay

    Like

  2. Hello David
    Quite thought-provoking, slightly strange and off-key, in keeping with the lyrics that seemed to hint at mental illness. A bit unsettling, really, but certainly interesting.

    Love & best wishes
    Sammy B

    Like

Leave a Reply

