Love

This is a big one for me. One if my top ten bands for sure.  They make beautiful music and I can listen to them everyday (oh yeah, I do)  This song hits me pretty hard.  It reminds me of how much my life has changed the last couple of years.  I hope you all enjoy this one.

Band of Horses – No One’s Gonna Love You


4 responses to “Love

  1. Hello David
    Very nice. I found the lyrics and read them, too – I can see why this is so significant for you. I hope very much that you find the love, the right love for you, that you deserve.

    Love & best wishes
    Sammy B

    Like

  2. Yeah, I get exactly the significance. And drat, wish I'd known of them last month – they had a concert here in Richmond!!! Good music, David. But there is one spot that I don't think applies.

    I never want to hear you say
    That you'd be better off
    Or you liked it that way

    Maybe I'm reading it wrong, but I think this is exactly the opposite of how you feel – knowing what's up with you and everything. I hope so anyway.

    Peace <3
    Jay

    Like

Leave a Reply

