shout Out!

     EXTREME NOISE TERROR – live at Obscene Extreme 2008



6 responses to “shout Out!

  1. Hello David
    Ipswich's finest!! Stunning! Just what I needed to clear my head, waking up as I did with a slight hangover this morning. Thank you.

    Love & best wishes
    Sammy B

    Like

  2. This is one of those bands that I've heard the name forever, but haven't actually listened to. I like a lot of different music, and a lot that a lot of other people don't like, but I'm not completely sold on these guys. Not bad, just not quite my thing. Maybe with time.

    143

    _Kevin

    Like

  3. Well, while I like a lot of different kinds of music, this isn't something that pops to the top of my listening list. While I prefer it over hardcore gangsta rap and such, it's still pretty thrashing for me!

    Peace <3
    Jay

    Like

Leave a Reply

