Requests

I do take them.  I know someone who will enjoy this one.

Tiësto – Maximal Crazy

8 responses to “Requests

  1. Hello David
    Sorry, not my thing at all. But, of course, Extreme Noise Terror aren't exactly the choice of the masses, either, so I'm not in any sort of position to complain, even if I wanted to. I hope your dedicatee enjoyed this one as much as I enjoyed the other.

    Love & best wishes
    Sammy B

    Like

  2. OMG, thank you DJ, That's the best DJ in techno there is. Come on guys that's really good music there. That's a lot talent to do a show and do it all from memory like he does. He makes the show as he goes when he does a concert. No one can do what he does better then he can. He is number 1. Thanks DJ, I have been listening to all the music you have here and this is one the best ones. Thanks for putting him up here. Jeremy

    Like

  3. Love the aerial shots at the beginning and the end (well ….. DUH!!!)
    The music was “kick ass, too (and I'm an “old fart” – go figure). Another plus ….. I can actually hear something in my right ear from the headset (I'm totally deaf on my right side ….. goes with the “old fart” thing)

    Bravo Zulu ……….. “FOGGY” ❤

    Like

Leave a Reply

