Made in Minnesota

I dedicate this one to me.  I am very good at (title of song)

Tapes ‘n Tapes – Freak Out

7 responses to “Made in Minnesota

  1. Like the song. There's a lot of groping in that video. But I like the party atmosphere of the song and the video. My band used to play like them, in a living room, blowing shit up, making smoke and music and noise! And I love the intro and extro.

    Peace <3
    Jay

    Like

  2. Hello David
    Good one, I enjoyed it. Maybe I should have freaked out a bit more in my life, rather than doing the stereotypical 'reserved Brit' thing and keeping most of it inside. A bit late now, though, I suspect.

    Love & best wishes
    Sammy B

    Like

  3. I cheat…

    The Minnesota Beatle Project is a collaborative effort on behalf of the Minnesota music industry to provide support for music and art programs in Minnesota public schools. The albums feature esteemed MN-born-or-based musicians performing originally arranged compositions of their favorite Beatles songs. The album also features Minnesota public school student bands that have been recipents of Vega donations, as well as album artwork created by by students in Minnesota public schools. 100% of net proceeds from The Minnesota Beatle Project are used to rebuild and enhance music and art education for children in Minnesota public schools. Minnesota Beatle Project funding has provided the opportunity for more than 20,000 students to participate in music and art programs statewide.

    My personal favorite from the Minnesota Beatles Project is.

    Cloud Cult -Help!

    Like

  4. So…you're a children in Minnesota public schools, right?

    Start a band, create some album artwork, and get some of that $$$.

    😉

    -Andy

    Like

Leave a Reply

