Summer Please Hurry Up

This band reminds me of warm weather.

Beach House – Myth

5 responses to “Summer Please Hurry Up

  1. Hello David
    I'm with you – I know your winters are much colder than ours, but we've had a cold one by our standards. There was grey, chilly, drizzly weather right back at the beginning of October, and exactly the same sort of weather is in evidence outside my window this morning. Some sunshine and warmth would be very welcome. Nice song, though.

    Love & best wishes
    Sammy B

    Like

  2. There's a heat wave coming! Monday it's going to 37 with a chance of snow. It's like the great Minnesota saying, 'Hey look! It's finally warm enough to snow!'

    Summertime my friend, is just around the corner.

    Good song.

    143

    _Kevin

    Like

  3. Hi there, D_

    I hope spring has come to you in the last month. I thought it had arrived here, but then I went away on holiday for a week, and came back to snow and a biting east wind 😦

    Take care

    Mark

    Like

Leave a Reply

