Adele – Set Fire to the Rain



6 responses to “

  1. If you're going to pick an Adele song, I appreciate that you picked this one. I LIKE this one. Great minds think alike.

    Peace <3
    Jay

    ps…what the f* time zone are you in? your posts show Pacific…your everything else says Central…

    Like

  2. Dude this is so weird! I got some new recording equipment yesterday, and This is the exact song that Layna and I were working on alllllllllllllllllllllll last night lol. When we were finally done i told her that I was officially burnt out on the song and hoped I never heard it again. I was joking of course, its a cool song i guess. Just funny that you post it the following night.

    Like

  3. I really like Adele. I get a little tired of hearing the same song on every single station, but '21' has some really great songs on it. 'Hiding My Heart' is my favorite right now.

    143

    _Kevin

    Like

  4. Yes, this comment is worthless without an mp3 file, and pictures too…haha!

    I know what you mean about getting burnt out…I have a practice a song about a million times before I feel comfortable recording it…then it still comes out sounding like crap…lol!

    🙂

    -Andy

    Like

  5. Hello David
    Sorry to be the voice of dissent – just for a change! – but it's Radio 2 music (that's the BBC, of course) as far as I'm concerned. Lowest common denominator, and just not my thing. Reality TV show fodder, at best.

    Love & best wishes
    Sammy B

    Like

Leave a Reply

