Best song they ever made IMO

Smashing Pumpkins – Bodies


4 responses to “

  1. Hello David
    Excellent! I've heard a few Smashing Pumpkins tracks on the radio, but I don't remember hearing this one before. A really good rock song, and that's never a bad thing.

    Love & best wishes
    Sammy B

    Like

  2. Hi there, D_

    I'm pretty sure I hadn't heard this before – or at least if I had, I didn't know it was the Smashing Pumpkins. I think the only track of theirs that I recognise is “Tonight, Tonight”, and this one is quite different. Thanks for expanding my knowledge!

    Take care

    Mark

    Like

Leave a Reply

