Little Green Cars – The John Wayne



Little Green Cars – The John Wayne from Stephen Walsh on Vimeo.

8 responses to “

  1. Hello David
    Nice song, and a nice setting for the video – I thought at first that the house was Fallingwater in Pennsylvania, which gets my vote as the most beautiful house in the world, but I'm pretty sure, on reflection, that it actually wasn't. No detraction from the music or the images, though.

    Love & best wishes
    Sammy B

    Like

  2. I loved the song and the singer with the single earring is hot, so this was doubly nice!

    This isn't Fallingwater. It is Goulding Summerhouse in Wickow. They are both places I'd like to visit. Sammy, come on over, and we can hit Fallingwater, then I'll trek back over there for some fun in Wickow! David, you can come, too, and we'll expand your international travels a bit.

    Peace <3
    Jay

    Like

  3. Hello Jay
    I did a bit of Googling to try and find the location, but you're obviously better at it than me! If I ever do find myself on your side of the water, Fallingwater would be very close to the top of the list of places I'd want to visit.

    Love & best wishes
    Sammy B

    Like

  4. David's clue of the band being from Ireland got me looking into the band itself, and the video location was listed on one or another website. More luck than anything. But I didn't think it was Fallingwater because of those diagonal beams on either side of the big glass room. Anyway, now we know! And I have a couple of new places to visit!

    Peace <3
    Jay

    Like

Leave a Reply

