Team Ghost – Curtains


2 responses to “

  1. Hello David
    Liked this one – echoes (pun intended!) for me of Echo and the Bunnymen, a band I was lucky enough to see live a couple of times in their mid-80's heyday.

    Love & best wishes
    Sammy B

    Like

  2. Meh. Sorry. Had trouble understanding the lyrics – got almost none of them. I would love to get my hands on the masters and remix it! HAHAHA

    Anyway, thanks for a new song and group even if it wasn't my cup of tea.

    Peace <3
    Jay

    Like

Leave a Reply

