It’s basically been raining all day and night here.  I am going to steal a song from my uncle’s go-to rainy day cd.

Morphine – Cure for Pain


4 responses to “

  1. Yeah yeah! I'm glad your uncle got you onto Morphine! This is a really good album, but Yes is still my favorite. Really dig this song though.

    And hey, rain is better than snow!

    143

    _Kevin

    Like

  2. Hello David
    Nice song – I liked the twangy 'Duane Eddy' style guitar sound. Hope the weather picks up for you – it's been quite nice here for the past few days, but between the end of my night shift week and not feeling all that wonderful, I haven't been able to make the best of it. I hope you have better luck.

    Love & best wishes
    Sammy B

    Like

Leave a Reply

