Seriously, who doesn’t love hellbilly doom country?  I sure do!

Phantom of the Black Hills – Cross Yourself (Before You Cross Me)


6 responses to “

  1. I'm not really too sure what to say, other than I like it! Kind of reminds me of some of the stuff Hank III was doing with Assjack. The whole cowpunk genre is something I have yet to explore. But this was awesome!

    143

    _Kevin

    Like

  2. Nice Tele the one dude is playing.

    At first I thought it might be a G&L ASAT Junior with P-90s, but now I think it is a Fender Telecaster Plus, with Lace Sensors.

    Like Francis Rossi plays with Status Quo (“Pictures of Matchstick Men” and “Hurdy Gurdy Man” are 60s psychodelic classics.)

    🙂

    -Andy

    Like

Leave a Reply

