This will be my theme song until I get a good nights sleep again.  I have been waking up all freaked out from bad dreams and then I can’t get back to sleep because I feel a ghost is watching me…

Band of Horses – Is There a Ghost


6 responses to “

  1. Hello David
    I can certainly sympathise with your sleeplessness – I've had a couple of lousy nights, albeit because I'm not well rather than through bad dreams. I hope your sleeping patterns get back to normal ASAP. Good song, though.

    Love & best wishes
    Sammy B

    Like

  2. Yeah, I share everyone's sentiments. I hope you get some sleep. I like to fall asleep with the rain pattering on the roof. I'm always warm in bed so it can be cold as it wants to be.

    Like the song, and Kevin's, too!

    Peace <3
    Jay

    Like

  3. Hi there, D_

    I haven't been reading here for a while – various distractions, including a ten-day holiday in eastern Europe. I'll try to catch up again, and this seems like a good place to start.

    Anyway, I hope you're sleeping well again. If there is a ghost, is it friendly?

    Take care

    Mark

    Like

Leave a Reply

