This is my go to cd when I need to relax and take it down a level.  It chills me out when shit gets intense.  I also think it would be good for getting sexy, not that I ever get to get sexy 😦

Washed Out – Amor Fati


5 responses to “

  1. Hello David
    Yes, I can see the potential for this to be a calming influence. A good song, and a good video, too – it looked like Iceland, somewhere I'd like to visit, given the opportunity.

    Love & best wishes
    Sammy B

    Like

  2. That's a cool video. Looks like a beautiful place. I can see this being a good cool down record. Good one for zoning out to. Don't know about the getting sexy part though…seems a bit mellow. Although, I'm with you on that front, so…

    143

    _Kevin

    Like

  3. Awesome song and video. This is really good stuff. I love the scenery, reminded me of some of the places in England I visited, with the ponies.

    I like the whole premise of the song. Good message.
    Thanks.

    Peace <3
    Jay

    Like

Leave a Reply

