If I ever get a drivers license and a car I’m pretty sure I will listen to this one driving on a coast where I can look at the ocean.

Tycho – The Daydream


9 responses to “

  1. Hello David
    Certainly the right sort of tune to enjoy by the sea on a summer evening. Living in a (relatively) small island, and having grown up in a seaside town, it's a bit surreal thinking about how far from the sea you actually are – where I live now is considered to be 'inland' by British standards, but it's still only about 40 miles from the south coast. Living hundreds, if not thousands of miles from the coast is, for me, almost impossible to even imagine.

    Love & best wishes
    Sammy B

    Like

  2. I've needed to be chill to get my mind right. A lot going on these days…

    There is drivers ed, but I don't see a reason to take it because I am years away from ever having a car.

    Like

  3. 1) I love the music. It's now in my “On the Road” playlist.
    2) You'll get that license one of these days. And a car.
    3) Let's go cruising! I'll drive, you navigate and handle the music.

    Peace <3
    Jay

    Like

  4. Hey, you'd be surprised what you can do with little horsepower. When I had my Bug, which had 56 horsepower (well, when it was new. Probably closer to 45 when I had it), if I tried really hard, I could get the tiniest chirp from the tires shifting into second. I was the happiest guy ever the one time I managed to do that. 🙂

    143

    _Kevin

    Like

Leave a Reply

