One of my favorite bands.  It was hard to pick a  song, there are so  many good ones!

Chevelle – Get Some


5 responses to “

  1. Hello David
    Liked it, plenty of power and energy. Another band new to me, although from what I read, they're pretty successful. I guess that's what comes of only listening to one (classic rock) radio station the vast majority of the time!

    Love & best wishes
    Sammy B

    Like

  2. You know, when I fist read that Chevelle is one of your favorite bands, I thought, 'Why?'

    My opinion being based solely on what I've heard of them on the radio. After listening to this track though, I can see why. These guys are a lot better than I gave them credit for. Now I have to go listen to everything they have….

    143

    _Kevin

    Like

  3. Good, throbbing, hard rock. I had not heard of them that I remember, so this is another one to add to the list of good music to listen to more.

    Thanks!
    Peace <3
    Jay

    Like

Leave a Reply

