Cool song.  Videos kind of meh…

Phosphorescent – Song for Zula


3 responses to “

  1. Hello David
    I have to say, if I'm being honest, that I'm not really convinced by the song or the video. All a bit on the 'new age' side for my taste. Good name for a band, though.

    Love & best wishes
    Sammy B

    Like

  2. Pretty good song

    I must say, I don't watch a lot of music videos. When I was your age there really wasn't such a thing a a music video, except maybe a video of the band lip-synching their songs, like in the Beatles' movies.

    So I usually expect the music to stand on its own merits.

    That being said, there are lots of time where I can see the synergy between the music and the video.

    Not this time, though.

    🙂

    -Andy

    Like

Leave a Reply

