By request…

This one is pretty cool!

Queen – The Miracle


5 responses to “

  1. TRuly an amazing song, an amazing group! One of my FAVORITES of all time from Queen! Andy is right, Brian May ROCKS!!!

    Jeremy has good taste in music, too! Hi, guy!

    Jay

    Like

  2. Hello David
    Queen were probably the first band I was a really big fan of, from when I was about 13 or 14 – Now I'm Here was the first track I remember hearing on the radio and liking. As with many of the bands I've followed over the years, I prefer their early stuff to what came later, but Queen always produced interesting stuff, right to the effective end, when Freddie died. As the others have said, Brian May is some guitarist, but I have to admit to always having been a bigger fan of Roger Taylor – as far as I'm concerned, he wrote all of Queen's best songs, Sheer Heart Attack being my personal favourite.

    Love & best wishes
    Sammy B

    Like

Leave a Reply

