I saw this name in the news and it reminded me of how cool this band/song are.

Snowden – Anti Anti


2 responses to “

  1. Pretty cool. I swear I think I've seen it all. You see the name of an NSA contractor who leaked that they were collecting our phone records, and find a freaking band with that name. Interesting, too, is that Snowden is a family name on my mother's side. Wonder if I'm related to either?

    Peace <3
    Jay

    Like

  2. Hello David
    Another good one. I'd seen the name in the news, too, but it reminded me of something else entirely, a friend of my daughter's with the same family name – but the reminiscences weren't entirely honourable, shall we say!

    Love & best wishes
    Sammy B

    Like

Leave a Reply

