Went to a grad party tonight and was kind of naughty.  Not feeling too good right now.  Here is another old punk rocker song.

Circle Jerks – Beat Me Senseless


4 responses to “

  1. This is just awesome.

    Friday night after work, I watched a kid, at most 15, stumble down my street in the rain, with no shoes on. When he got to the end of the block, he stopped and looked around, like trying to remember where to go. He dropped his phone, and fell over while trying to pick it up. He then spent the next 3 minutes sitting on the curb, before getting up and walking away down the street. Hopefully you weren't that bad off.

    143

    _Kevin

    Like

  2. Hello David
    Oh yeah, a great slice of unvarnished punk, Liked it a lot!
    I'm sure most, if not all of us have been 'naughty' at parties (or elsewhere!) – I know I'm guilty, probably more than most. The ill-effects go away, but the problem is staying safe when you're not quite at your best. I guess I got lucky a few times in my late teens/early twenties, and I'm still around to tell the tale – or the parts I can remember, anyway!

    Love & best wishes
    Sammy B

    Like

Leave a Reply

