This song I think is like an anthem for popular rich white teenagers or something.  Weird I know…but I do like it, even though I don’t think I’m supposed to.

GROUPLOVE – Tongue Tied


3 responses to “

  1. I hear this song on the radio station I listen to every day. I agree with you. I'm not supposed to like it, but I do. But never forget, you (and I) are a **** white teenager (compared to many others)!

    Peace <3
    Jay

    Like

  2. Hello David
    I'd heard this one before a few times, and I have to say I don't particularly like it. If I did, though, I wouldn't worry if I was 'supposed' to, or not. There are numerous songs, and even bands, which, compared to my usual tastes, I wouldn't be 'supposed' to like, but, without apology, I do. That's the way personal musical taste, at least in my case, works.

    Love & best wishes
    Sammy B

    Like

Leave a Reply

