Fugazi – Waiting Room


4 responses to “

  1. Hmmmmm…not really my thing. Musical, but not something I dig.

    I do appreciate that you post different stuff. Even if I'm an olde farte and don't like it all! Thanks.

    Peace <3
    Jay

    Like

  2. Hello David
    I'm not so keen on this one, either – not sure why, I just didn't quite engage with it. You've got to hear stuff to be able to form an opinion, though, and I wouldn't have heard this, but for your good offices.

    Love & best wishes
    Sammy B

    Like

Leave a Reply

