The Horde Awaits




Tomorrow night my long wait is over. The next set of The Walking Dead series will begin. It’s the only show on tv that I follow. Also, I have a crush on Carl. The funny thing is, Dominic always says Carl learned his acting chops from me. He says his character is exactly how I am. He calls us “wooden and stoic”. Whatever. I call him “badass and hot.”Β  So if I’m like Carl (or he’s like me) that’s cool.

I guess if you want an idea of how I am when I’m not typing gibberish on this blog, watch The Walking Dead and study Carl. Haha.

Here is some of the haunting music from the series scored by Bear McCreary. Β Get pumped up!


12 responses to “The Horde Awaits

  1. I wouldn't call you “wooden”. Stoic, maybe, but that's not necessarily a bad thing. I love the music. Maybe I should watch the show and study Carl.

    Peace <3
    Jay

    Like

  2. No spoilers! I've gotta catch up on the last season still, so don't go ruining it for me!

    So, outside of here you're challenging oppressive forces that will stop at nothing to gain control, living and promoting a nomadic state of life and mind, killing zombies, fighting with your parents, and trying to find any sort of privacy so you can jerk off?

    πŸ˜›

    143

    _Kevin

    Like

  3. Hello David
    Another 'popular culture' offering I hadn't heard of, I'm afraid – if anything, I'm even less TV oriented than anything to do with films, I haven't even turned my TV on in 2014 thus far. Nicely atmospheric music, though, and from the photo I've just looked at on The Walking Dead website, Carl is certainly a cutie!

    Love & best wishes
    Sammy B

    Like

  4. Haha! Kevin. That's about right…I guess. But is it appropriate to even think about jerking off during a zombie apocalypse. Talk about getting caught with your pants down!

    Like

  5. Ok, I know you’ll never read this, but a few years back I got into watching syndicated reruns of ‘The Walking Dead.’

    You would have been *so* proud of me…ol’ Andy watching zombie shit !!! πŸ™‚

    (how I miss you! 😦 )

    Like

Leave a Reply

