gjenfødelse X

****. Warning. What’s written below might be sexy…or funny…or both ****
Somewhere in the deepest part of my brain I could hear it. An eerie orchestra of despair. Over and over, it played for what felt like an eternity. I fluttered my heavy eyelids open to my dark surroundings. Dark except for a bluish glow emanating from beside me. When my stubborn eyes finally came into focus, I could see what appeared to be a main menu from a DVD, flashing on the tv screen. Stuck in an endless loop cycle, waiting for a command.  As my brain caught up to my eye site, I realized it was this hellish soundtrack that woke me up. 
I scanned the rest of the room, trying to put the scene back together. I spotted Mark sleeping comfortably on the other couch. Turning my head, I could see the socked feet of Adam’s buddy, dangling over the armrest of the chair.  When I glanced down my own body, I spotted Adam, curled up like a cozy kitten, with the side of his head using my tummy as a pillow. The rest of his body stretching down, between my own legs. I felt nice and warm, with him as a blanket, but when I reached my hand up to touch his arm, he felt cold. I found a blanket that had fallen mostly to the floor, and draped it over the top of his sleeping body. 
I managed to reach for the tv remote on the coffee table, and turned the volume way down. I nearly broke my wrist to get my cellphone from my pocket, and saw that it was after midnight. I thought Mark’s mom must still be out, because otherwise she would have come down to crash the party. I debated with myself for a while, trying to decide what to do. Ultimately, I decided to put everybody to bed. I was pretty comfortable and Adam seemed to be fine. For all I knew the others were content as well, but why not help Mark’s mom out?  I wasn’t going to kick and yell. I was going to do it the nice way. 
I started by getting myself off the couch, without waking Adam.  His friend was smallest, and probably easiest to pick up, so I started there. I scooped him up out of the chair, and he instinctually threw his arms over my shoulders. I hooked my arms underneath his thighs and started the long journey up the two sets of stairs. When I got close to Adam’s room, I was panic stricken, not knowing their sleeping arrangements. Were they both going to cram into his single bed?  When I walked into his room, my question was answered. Sitting on the floor was a thick foam pad with a sleeping bag and a pillow. I squatted down and freed one hand to organize the makeshift bed. His buddy was dressed in flannel pants and a t-shirt, so I assumed he was good to go. I placed him on the mat, and folded the sleeping bag flap over him. One down. Two to go. I was already exhausted from transporting the littlest one. I was starting to second guess my mission. 
I got back to the basement, exhaled, and picked up Adam. He was a little heavier than his friend, but nothing I couldn’t handle. I propped him up the same way as his friend, but he let his arms dangle. Completely dead to the world. I lifted his arms and placed them on my shoulders, so I wouldn’t rake his knuckles along the railings going up. I took slow, steady steps, and did make it all the way to his room. I was breathing pretty hard, and my legs were barking from the late night workout. 
I gently laid Adam on his back. He didn’t even flinch. A real deep sleeper. I was about to throw his blanket over him, when I noticed what he was wearing. Jeans and a hoodie. Not something I would be comfortable sleeping in. I figured he could change out of them if he woke up, or his mom could change him when she got home. I thought back to being barely eleven, and the thought of my mom removing my clothes horrified me.  I can do this. Just pull off his hoodie and his jeans, and I’m outta here. He won’t even know, and it’s what I would want a friend to do for me. He’ll be fine with it. 
I started with his hoodie, by pulling his sleeve, to see if his arm would just slide through to the inside. I got to about the elbow and got stuck. Undressing someone proved to be more difficult than I thought. Especially someone who is sleeping, and laying down. I needed to come up with a different plan. I grabbed the hoodie with both hands at his waist, and tried to bring it up to his armpits. The problem was his stupid t-shirt wanted to come with, and it was stuck underneath his back. I rolled him onto his side and that seemed to work. I raised both his arms over his head and pulled the hoodie to his wrists. But then it got stuck again. This time on his chin. It was like his head was bigger than the neck opening. So he’s laying here looking like a broken umbrella, yet he remains sleeping. Oh my god!  I better figure this out before I suffocate the poor kid. I grabbed the neck opening with both hands and stretched it out until it cleared his chin. I worked it over his head, ending phase one of the operation. 
Next, I chose the easier of the two remaining tasks. I was starting to perspire, so I figured I could use a break. His socks slid off with ease. All that was left, was his jeans.  The button and zipper were easy enough. I went to the foot of his bed and started to pull his jeans off at the ankles, but the whole works was coming with. Boxers and all. That’s no good. It turns an honest, good deed into something less innocent. I applied a different technique, peeling them down from the waist. I had the same problem as before, with the hoodie, so I rolled him on his side to clear his butt. Once I was past there, it was smooth sailing. 
I took his blanket and covered him up. I swiped his hair out of his eyes and turned to leave, just as he whispered, “thanks Daniel. You’re the best.”
I whipped my head back around and whispered back, “you’re awake?”
He popped his eyes open and fought to contain a smile, while nodding his head up and down. 
“You ass. That was a lot of work.”
“I know. Thank you.”
I’m not really sure why I did it, but I bent down and kissed him on the forehead, much like how his brother had for me. “Get some sleep.  Goodnight.”
“Mmm…g’night. I love you.”
“Love you too.”
And it’s true. I really do love Adam. Maybe I’d say differently if I saw him every day, but he’s just the sweetest boy. I always enjoy my time with him. 
As I trudged down the stairs, I started plotting how I was going to move Mark. I struggled with two kids who were lighter than me. How was I going to transport somebody slightly larger than me?  At least I didn’t have to go up any steps. 
I went into Mark’s room first, to get the bed situated. I’m getting better at this already. I went back out to where he was sleeping, and hoisted him up against my body. I put a bear hug around him and leaned back, so just his tippy-toes were touching the floor. I walked backwards toward his room, being careful not to fall over, or drop him. When I got to his bed, I lifted him up with all I had, so I could tip him onto his back. When I did this, I felt his squishy bits against my tummy. I was swooning from the contact, and thought I might pass out. I did manage to place him on the bed without waking or injuring him. Like his brother, he was wearing a hoodie, which I wasn’t too happy about. He had on some nylon Adidas shorts as well. 
I started with his hoodie, following a similar technique to what worked with Adam. With a few modifications, I had it off flawlessly. Knowing Mark likes to sleep without any shirt, I removed that too. No socks to worry about. All that was left was his shorts.  I slid my fingers underneath the tight waistband near both of his hips and pried the tight fabric away. I shimmied them down the front. I rocked him onto his sides to clear his butt. Before I knew it, he was resting peacefully in only his boxer briefs. 
I couldn’t help but stare. Marvel at what I thought was a perfect specimen of a teenage boy. My heartbeat was increasing, as my mind started to wonder into untapped places. There was just enough light coming into the room to give his body a perfect radiance. I was able to make out every curve and definition of his body. I gazed head to toe, saving every detail to memory. Thoughts from the night before, crept into my frontal lobe. My conquest and eventual retreat. I wanted so badly to try it again, but really see it through. I quietly climbed off the bed and closed his door, but not all the way. I left it open just enough to let some of the light sneak in. I prepared myself for bed and climbed in beside him. I pulled the blanket up to the bottom edge of his boxer briefs and waited. For what, I’m not sure. Courage?  Morning?  Him to suddenly wake up? 
I did manufacture some courage, placing my hand on his chest. I whispered his name. No reaction. I placed my hand on his cheek, shook his head, again whispering his name. No reaction. I placed my hand on his chest again, this time rubbing, massaging. His rhythmic breathing didn’t even change. I lowered my hand to his flat stomach and continued to rub. I reached over to his side, below his ribcage. A spot that normally has him jumping out of his skin, because he is so ticklish. No reaction. He was definitely in a very deep sleep. I let my hand rest on his abdomen. A mere inch from the top edge of his shorts. His warm, soft skin wasn’t enough to calm down my freight train heartbeat. When I lifted my hand from his body, it literally shook. I was in such a state of anxiety, I didn’t know if I’d be able to go through with it. I took a couple deep breaths…exhaled slowly…and…
Set my hand down again. This time lower. I could feel fabric below my trembling hand. The freight train returned with a vengeance. The prize was just south of my pinky finger, if I could just find a way to get myself under control. Why was this so insanely difficult for me to do?  Retreat. Retreat. Retreat. Fuck that!  Stay on course. I must have had my hand sitting there for two minutes while I wrestled with myself. Then…without my brains command, my hand pivoted slightly. My fingertips were now resting, elevated from my palm below. I did it!  I did it!  I’m touching Mark’s dick!
Fearing that he was going to suddenly wake up, I retracted my hand and gave myself a proverbial pat on the back. 
Wait a god damn minute!  That doesn’t count. What have we learned?  That he has a penis. Oh boy!  Call the press. Mark has a penis. Mark had a PENIS!  That don’t mean shit. You’ve got to feel your way around. See what he’s got. I mean, that’s the whole idea, right?  Measure up.  Compare. Do you remember how well he got to know yours?  That’s what you need to do too. Explore my friend. But hurry up. You don’t know when he might wake up or roll over. 
Stupid conscious…
14 responses to “gjenfødelse X

  1. This is just a lovely read, both sexy and funny, but mostly just further illumination of what a great guy Daniel is to take care of getting all three of the others properly situated for the night. Daniel was just a first class person back then, as I feel certain he still is now.

    I really do enjoy reading what you write, both here and at the other site, you have such a talent for this! And the more you do it, the better you are getting.

    It will be interesting to know whether Daniel’s conscience ruled the night or he was able to overcome it, at least to some extent. I wish Mark would wake up and join in the activities.

    I want to wish you a Happy Halloween but more importantly, there is something else I want to say. I was going to wait until tomorrow morning to say this but I will do it now… Happy Birthday DJ!! I know it’s in November but I don’t know which day. I’d rather be early than late. This one is really significant, the transition from being legally a child to being an adult, a major milestone in your life. As always, I wish you the very best for the rest of your life, may it be long, happy, and prosperous. – Aof

    Like

  2. Cool post! A great chapter! I could identify with every sentence, every word. Been there, done that…all with friends like yours.

    And yeah, Happy Birthday. The loss of my blog means I don't have your birthday on a calendar any more. I am sad about that. So cool that you'll be 18!!!!

    Peace <3
    Jay

    Like

  3. I guess this shows what different kind people we are. I'd have left everyone on the couch, maybe kicked them around to go to bed. And even if I did carry them all to bed, it'd be more of a dump and cover mission, not an undress and make sure everyone is comfortable. Guess I'm a bit of an asshole, haha! I totally understand the motivation behind undressing Mark though! Naughty boy…

    143

    _Kevin

    Like

  4. To the readers-

    Do you want to know what happens next in a semi-detailed, tasteful way?

    Or, would you prefer I jump ahead?

    I'm still worried about the dirty writing thing. I don't want this to be remembered as a sex story…

    The polls are open

    Like

  5. I don’t know what you mean by ‘jump ahead’. I want to know what happened between Daniel and Mark but it doesn’t need to be done in a gross ‘dirty writing’ way, ‘semi-detailed and tasteful’ sounds good to me. – Aof

    Like

  6. It's your story, but I think you've been building up Daniel's curiosity and desire so much it'd be nice to see it play out. I'm not saying go full blown Nifty wank story, but I wanna know what happened! Hehe.

    143

    _Kevin

    Like

  7. Hello David
    As Kevin says, it's your story to guide in whatever direction you think best. I'll certainly keep reading, whether the 'intimate' scenes are implicit or more forthright.

    Love & best wishes
    Sammy B

    Like

Leave a Reply

